The Great Peter Pan Fiasco

At the end of last week, my daughter went to see a local production of Peter Pan.  So I cannot help but think about a certain infamous production of Peter Pan.  Now, I did not see the production personally, but I’m pretty sure that the version my daughter saw was both less disastrous and less entertaining than the one you’ll find if you follow that link.

One Response to The Great Peter Pan Fiasco

  1. kathy Farnell says:

    Peter, Wendy, John and Michael flew right where they were supposed to fly in the Fenton High School production of “Peter Pan”. Captain Hook must have a real hook, because it did not come off. There were no songs in the play so I sang for your daughter–If growing up is going to mean it’s beneath my dignity to climb a tree I’ll never grow up, never grow up, never grow u-up, not me!

Leave a Reply

